Lotte Giants Will Not Re-sign Eight Coaching Staff Members

Lotte Giants said on the 22nd, “We have decided not to renew the contract with a total of eight coaches for next season, including Lee Jong-woon, Park Heung-sik, Jeon Joon-ho, Choi Kyung-chul, Jang Tae-soo, Jung Ho-jin, Kim Dong-han, and Ryan Long.”

Acting coach Lee Jong-un, who started the season as a second-tier coach, came up as the first-tier senior coach in June, and took the helm in August when former coach Larry Sutton voluntarily resigned due to health problems.

Coach Park Heung-sik was in charge of hitting the first division, coach Jeon Joon-ho was in charge of outfield and third base in the first division, coach Choi Kyung-chul was in charge of the first division battery, coach Jang Tae-soo was in charge of the residual army, coach Jung Ho-jin was in charge of the residual army battery, coach Kim Dong-han was in charge of the Futures infield defense, and coach Ryan Long was in charge of the first division auxiliary hitting coach.

Lotte plans to organize a new coaching staff as soon as possible and start preparing for the new season. 온라인경마

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *